Ileen Madrazo
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Why do people like the "romance" languages?
I don't see the big deal with romance languages. I find them rather annoying to listen to- specially Spanish and Italian with their extremely long vowels sound irritating to me. I much prefer German. Why is this considered weird?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment