Monday, August 15, 2011

How do i build my credit if i dont have any one to co-sign anything for me? Im only 19 with no credit?

i have a job but i want to buy a car and get a apartment and buy furniture and everything but everyone is teling me that i need a co-signer. What can i do?

No comments:

Post a Comment