Monday, August 15, 2011

I need your help sport bike enthusiasts!!!!!!!!!!?

I'm buying my first bike next spring as a beginner. I will be taking the course and riding for a while with a much more experienced biker. I realize the Triumph is a very quick bike being a 675. However, I want to learn on the bike that I will be keeping for a while that way I get used to that particular bike. I am very concientous on the road as it is, always paying attention and looking for my outs. I will definitely be taking it very easy on this bike and the reason I would like to get it is so that I can slowly learn it's capabilities as well as my own. I will not be riding on heavily populated roads at first and I definitely plan on taking the cl. I just figured that since this is the bike that I will definitely be getting as a "keeper" then I wanted to learn on it so that I know the bikes capabilities in and out. And a BIG side note. I'm not getting it to "impress" anyone!! When I ride it will just be me and my bike. No distractions. I'll be riding with my pop and a frien

No comments:

Post a Comment